Clergy, Staff & Vestry

The staff team at St. Paul’s is made up of a full-time Rector (the Priest in charge of the parish) and Curate (a clergy member who is continuing his formation as Priest by serving an “internship” in this parish), a part-time Associate Priest, a Deacon (an ordained, non-stipendiary minister who is assigned by the Bishop and works primarily outside of the parish in the community), a Parish Administrator (a full-time staff member responsible for the day-to-day and business-related functions of the parish) a Sexton (a full-time staff member charged with the care of the building and grounds and maintenance of the parish calendar, including use of the building by outside groups), a part-time Director of Music Ministries and a Communications Coordinator. Contact information and photos can be found in our Clergy & Staff Directory.

St. Paul’s Vestry is made up of 13 church members elected to represent the parish when making decisions about the management, ministry and mission of St. Paul’s.  Vestry members are elected at the annual parish meeting. Within the vestry, a senior warden, junior warden, treasurer, and clerk hold leadership positions. Minutes from our monthly vestry meetings can be found here.

Below is a photo directory of our clergy, staff and vestry members.

(A directory of the parishioners of St. Paul’s can be found HERE. Parishioners may contact the office to request the password.)

Image result for bishop hirschfeld

Bishop of the Diocese of New Hampshire

The Rt. Rev. A. Robert Hirschfeld


Rector of St. Paul’s

The Rev. Kate Atkinson



The Rev. Drew Courtright



Brother Charles Edward OLW


Priest Associate

The Rev. Cheryl Moore


Parish Administrator

Kristin Dunklee



Andy Brundrett


Director of Music Ministries (part-time)

Heather Maconaghy


 Communications Coordinator (part-time)

AshleyJane K. Boots

Jan Greer-Carney

Senior Warden

Jan Greer-Carney


Junior Warden

Tamar Roberts

 Dave Cawley


Dave Cawley



Jerry Tepe

Mike Lafond

Vestry Member

Mike LaFond

Jim Milliken

Vestry Member

Jim Milliken


Vestry Member &

Delegate to Diocesan Convention

Ginnie Schartner

Terry Irwin

Vestry Member

Terry Irwin

Dave Wenzel

Vestry Member

David Wenzel


Vestry Member

Liz DeNauw

Kathy Whitehead.JPG

Vestry Member

Kathy Whitehead

Jack Griffin

Vestry Member

Jack Griffin


Vestry Member

Bill Pribis