2017 Annual Meeting and Report PDF Print E-mail

St. Paul's 182nd Annual Meeting took place in Ordway Hall on Sunday, January 29, at 11:30 AM.  It included a delicious Sunday lunch hosted by our Ministers of Hospitality.  Included in the proceedings was an election for official parish positions, the results of which are as follows:

Vestry members:   Liz Denauw, Mike LaFond and Dave Wenzel for 3-year terms; Ginnie Schartner for a 2-year term; Bill Pribis for a 1-year term.

Delegate to Diocesan Convention:   Ginnie Schartner, with Linda Douglas as Alternate

Senior Warden:  Jan Greer-Carney

Junior Warden:  Tamar Roberts

Clerk to the Vestry:  Jerry Tepe

There was also a presentation on the results of the Capital Campaign Feasibility Study.  Click HERE to see a summary of those results and HERE for a full report.

Click HERE for the Annual Report.